2017 UEFA Euro Under-21 Final

UEFA Euro Under-21 Final 2017: Germany vs. Spain Live Stream.Spain vs Germany live in the European Under-21 Championships 2017, Germany vs Spain live TV and streaming info to watch Euro U21 final.

Download our iOS and Android apps to follow on-the-go. It comes packed with features – live scores, fixtures, results, tables, line-ups, stats, TV schedule and much more!

Euro U21 final Live Stream

Germany, as expected, easily cruised to comfortable wins against Czech Republic and Denmark, prior to taking on Italy. The young Mannschaft, however, ended up conceding their first goal in this tournament as they lost 1-0 to the Azzurini, but nonetheless they still booked their spot in the final four. Of course, not everyone was happy – even those who weren’t even in their group. Namely, Slovakia, showing a clear display of sour grapes, complained about the result as they were dumped out of the tournament and accused both Germany and Italy of conspiring to fix the match.

After failing to successfully defend their title at the 2015 edition, Spain have been a team on a mission this time around. La Rojita were absolutely flawless in their group, and concluded that campaign with a perfect nine points out of nine. They easily brushed aside Eastern European outfits Macedonia and Serbia, outscoring both by an aggregate of six goals to nil (including five against Macedonia), and held their nerve to successfully overpower a tricky Portugal side 3-1.

What time: Friday, June 30th at 11:45 PST/14:45 EST/18:45 GMT/19:45 BST/20:45 CET

What stadium: This game will be played at the Marszałek Piłsudski Stadium.

About Monirul Islam

x

Check Also

USA vs. Ghana live streaming

USA vs. Ghana live stream International Friendly Preview: How to watch USMNT ...